Sign In Forgot Password

Hill Havurah Board of Directors

The 2020-21 Hill Havurah Board is diverse in terms of professional and personal attributes, as well as the types of Havurah programs with which they are affiliated. 


Officers of the Board

 Marlene Zakai
Chair of the Board 

Adult Programming Committee, Ritual Committee, Rep to Gan Board,
Fundraising Committee



 Aaron Hiller
 Vice Chair of the Board 

Childhood Education Committee                                                                          


Aarin Roozen
Secretary of the Board


David Picture

 David Sigman
 Treasurer of the Board



Members of the Board

 Adrienne Tropp
Kehillah Committee



 Anne Brachman
Communications Committee



 Chris Jaikaran




 Eric Paisner
Chair, Ritual Committee



Howard Crystal
Immediate Past Chair of the Board


 Lee Simon                                                                                                            Space Committee


 Marcia Hoexter                                                                                                  


 Phyllis Slesinger                                                                                                 Governance and Finance Committee


 Sarah Carnochan                                                                                               Gan Shalom Representative


 Sarah Erdreich
 Tzedek Committee


 Simon Epstein
Chair, Tikkun Olam Committee

Space Committee 




Thu, July 2 2020 10 Tammuz 5780