Sign In Forgot Password

Hill Havurah Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

If you're interested in attending a Board meeting, please contact Hill Havurah Executive Director Alan Shusterman at alan.shusterman@hillhavurah.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 12 2024 6 Tammuz 5784