Sign In Forgot Password

Hill Havurah Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church of the Reformation Conference Room, 212 East Capitol St. N.E., Washington, D.C. 20003

2. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church of the Reformation Conference Room, 212 East Capitol St. N.E., Washington, D.C. 20003

3. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church of the Reformation Conference Room, 212 East Capitol St. N.E., Washington, D.C. 20003

4. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church of the Reformation Conference Room, 212 East Capitol St. N.E., Washington, D.C. 20003

5. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church of the Reformation Conference Room, 212 East Capitol St. N.E., Washington, D.C. 20003

6. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church of the Reformation Conference Room, 212 East Capitol St. N.E., Washington, D.C. 20003

7. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church of the Reformation Conference Room, 212 East Capitol St. N.E., Washington, D.C. 20003

8. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church of the Reformation Conference Room, 212 East Capitol St. N.E., Washington, D.C. 20003

9. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church of the Reformation Conference Room, 212 East Capitol St. N.E., Washington, D.C. 20003

10. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church of the Reformation Conference Room, 212 East Capitol St. N.E., Washington, D.C. 20003
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 25 2019 24 Av 5779