Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I

2. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I

3. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyar 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I

4. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I

5. Saturday, July 13, 2019 • 10 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I

6. Saturday, August 10, 2019 • 9 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I
Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lutheran Church of the Reformation, 212 East Capitol Street, NE
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lutheran Church of the Reformation, 212 East Capitol Street, NE
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lutheran Church of the Reformation, 212 East Capitol Street, NE
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lutheran Church of the Reformation, 212 East Capitol Street, NE
Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lutheran Church of the Reformation, 212 East Capitol Street, NE
Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lutheran Church of the Reformation, 212 East Capitol Street, NE
Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 26 Sivan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lutheran Church of the Reformation, 212 East Capitol Street, NE
Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lutheran Church of the Reformation, 212 East Capitol Street, NE. Room: St. John's II

Join Rabbi Hannah as she and lay-leaders incorporate music, story, and legendary “Torah Parades” to create a joyous Shabbat experience for toddlers and their parents.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 16 2019 11 Adar I 5779