Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - 212 East Capitol St. NE Washington, DC 20003
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - 212 East Capitol St. NE Washington, DC 20003
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 212 East Capitol St. NE Washington, DC 20003
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 212 East Capitol St. NE Washington, DC 20003
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 212 East Capitol St. NE Washington, DC 20003
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 212 East Capitol St. NE Washington, DC 20003
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 212 East Capitol St. NE Washington, DC 20003
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 212 East Capitol St. NE Washington, DC 20003

It’s our celebratory Tot Shabbat -- we’ll bring the songs and the story; you bring the challah and the grape juice. Let’s sing our favorites and show off our best virtual dance moves for Shabbat. This is a virtual Zoom program. For more information, and to find out how to join us for it, you can click HERE.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780