Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat and Potluck Dinner

Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: Shalom Room
Past Sessions
Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - 212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: Shalom Room
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - 212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: Shalom Room
Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - 212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - 212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - 212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I
Friday, February 15, 2019 10 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - 212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I
Friday, January 18, 2019 12 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - 212 East Capitol Street NE, Washington DC, 20003; Room: St. John's I
Friday, December 21, 2018 13 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Friday, November 16, 2018 8 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Friday, September 21, 2018 12 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Friday, August 17, 2018 6 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Friday, July 20, 2018 8 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Friday, June 15, 2018 2 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Friday, April 13, 2018 28 Nisan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 25 2019 24 Av 5779