Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003

2. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003

3. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003

4. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003

5. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003

6. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003

7. Tuesday, July 9, 2019 • 6 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 • 26 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 • 27 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Lutheran Church Of The Reformation 212 East Capitol St NE, Washington, DC 20003

Monthly meeting of Hill Havurah's board.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 18 2018 10 Kislev 5779