Hill Havurah Board 2016/17

The 2016/17 Hill Havurah Board is 
diverse in terms of professional and personal
attributes, as well as the types of Havurah
programs  with which they are affiliated.  

Please see below to meet the 2016/17 Hill
Havurah Board.


Officers of the Board

 Allison May Rosen
 Chair of the Board ​
 Membership and Communications Committee


 Dunniela (Dunnzy) Kaufman Levin
 Vice Chair of the Board
 Fundraising Committee
 Space Committee


 Mark Adelson
 Treasurer of the Board
 Governance and Finance Committee
 Fundraising Committee



 Howard Crystal
 Secretary of the Board


Members of the Board

 Michael Allen
 Religious Services Committee


 Aaron Hiller
 Childhood Education Committee


 Esther Leibfarth                                                                                                Gan Shalom Representative


 Marc Levinson                                                                                                     Tikkun Olam Committee



 Eric Rubin
 Childhood Education Committee


 Mark Sherman
 Fundraising Committee
Chair of the Board ​


 Lee Simon                                                                                                            Space Committee


 Phyllis Slesinger                                                                                                 Governance Committee


 Rebekah Sobel
 Fundraising Committee
 Governance and Finance Committee


 Marlene Zakai
 Adult Programming Committee
 Fundraising Committee




Mon, August 21 2017 29 Av 5777